Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB-GYN

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
So far she has been very attentive and very knowledgeable. I have faith she will do an awesome job on my upcoming surgery.
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Thank you
Abby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
April was great! My first experience at the office as a transfer patient. she was very welcoming and reviewed all my previous records and addressed all concerns as well as what to expect at future appointments.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Actually listened and helped!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Susan was very caring and friendly. Her examination was very thorough and she addressed my issues. She explained the options that I had with great detail and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Mikaelian was very kind and professional.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Tubbs listened to my concerns and provided comprehensive choices for a positive outcome to the problem. I strongly recommend Dr. Tubbs for complicated female issues.
Adriana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
She is amazing ! She really heard you and try her best understand and help !
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
He addressed all my concerns and didn't rush me.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
April, is awesome I feel comfortable with talking to her about anything. Super informative and on top of everything! Love this place. Everyone is very friendly
Catherine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I am not sure if leaving a review for a doctor like Dr. Tubbs does justice. I was quite touched by his gentleness and sweetness. He seemed equipped with everything a best doctor should have. He’s a highly experienced doctor with great humility and patient attention. I really appreciated a meeting with him, and am quite relieved that he will be the doctor who will perform hysterectomy for me. I found it a great blessing to like your doctor and have confidence in him. God bless!
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
She is very nice and very sweet and very professional to
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
They are very professional people I love this team
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I’ve been a patient for 30yrs. As Dr Tubbs became busier delivering babies, I started seeing NP Virginia Leonard. She is amazing. Truly cares about you and family. I can not say enough good things about her. Thank you providing quality care for your patients.
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Mikaelian was a 5 star doctor. She was professional, informative, friendly, and super nice.
Linsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Mikaelian is wonderful! Caring, informative, and skilled at what she does. I would highly recommend her and the entire team.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I loved it! She is very friendly and easy to take to.
Laura V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Overall the staff is all very nice and professional. They explain everything thoroughly and always have your health and comfort as a priority.
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
April was very friendly and helpful about my needs.
Suzy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
NP April Dodder was attentive and informative!