Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB-GYN

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

71 total reviews

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor M.
Submitted 08/15/21
I genuinely look forward to my visits with Kezia. She is friendly, warm, knowledgeable, and understanding. It is very clear that she loves what she does!
Megan B.
Submitted 07/01/21
While some of the providers were very helpful, others were not- did not take the time to answer my questions, if could not answer my questions for whatever reason. The biggest issue I had with the office was that appointments would run unapologetically 45 min to one hour late. They need to learn how to better manage not just office time, but their patient’s time as well.
Angel E.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr.Tubbs is amazing he has done 2 surgeries on me and never had any problems with either surgery
TONYA O.
Submitted 03/25/21
I am former ob patient I just wanted to share that Dr.Tubbs will be never be forgotten in my household even though he delivered my 6th child. Just wanted to say thanks
Annette R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Made me feel very comfortable. Was very professional, easy to talk with answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel rushed.
Marianna P.
Submitted 02/04/21
He is the best Doctor I had .He was kind and listen to his patient I had surgery yesterday and took care of me so well .Amazing doctor after 5 yr of no one doing nothing he took care of me .Thank you Dr Tubbs God blessings to you and you famyli.
Marie C.
Submitted 01/26/21
The Dr was wonderful the staff was outstanding I will never switch Dr again
Lindsey R.
Submitted 01/13/21
I had a complicated pregnancy, with full placenta previa. I was on bed rest and then in the hospital for the last several months. Dr. Tubbs was the perfect guide. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I was relieved for his input at each step of the way. He let me have autonomy and control where ever possible, realizing what an overwhelming situation I was in. The pregnancy reality I experienced was not what I had hoped for, but because of Dr Tubbs’ good decision making at each juncture, I have a healthy happy toddler. I would recommend Dr Tubbs to anyone looking for an OB. Though I know he has an office full of patients, I have never felt rushed in his presence. I am one of many, I know, but he had always acted with compassion and kindness, in a way that displays he genuinely cares about me.
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 01/12/21
Fantastic doctor. Took my issues seriously after a decade of being shrugged off by others and saved my quality of life for the rest of my life. He gave me my choice of treatments, explained the pro/cons of each in detail, and respected my decision to pursue a hysterectomy despite my age. He's incredibly skilled, listens sincerely, and has great bedside manner. Anyone he treats is lucky.
Judith T.
Submitted 01/11/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Tubbs and his staff is very polite and helpful. Dr. Tubbs has been my doctor for several years and I trust his judgement.
Selena J.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Tubbs always makes you comfortable listening to your concerns. He is very knowledgeable and does not make you feel rushed. I recommend him all the time to my friends!
Lauren W.
Submitted 01/11/21
I normally see April who is wonderful, but I needed in quick so I saw Kezia and she's so amazing too. She was so informative & helpful. She really took the time to answer any of my concerns. Everyone who works here is so nice. The facility is clean. Starting coming here last year when my doctor retired while I was pregnant. They were so great throughout my entire pregnancy, even with all the covid protocols.
S M.
Submitted 01/10/21
Virginia is kind, listens and provides a thorough check up.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Ashley has been the absolute best! She answers all of my questions regardless of how many or how crazy they might be. She's so nice and makes me feel like I'm the most important patient she has. I'm 30 having my first baby and she's put me at ease.
Heather H.
Submitted 01/09/21
She is very kind and understanding. She takes time to listen to your concerns and answers your questions.
Andrea P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Tubbs is amazing. He always takes his time and definitely takes great care of his patients.
Haylee W.
Submitted 01/08/21
He has some of the best staff! Everyone is friendly, Dr. Tubbs himself is great also! Not only made me feel better but my husband also.
Haylee W.
Submitted 01/08/21
She is such a kind and realistic person! Cares for her patients truly!
Victoria V.
Submitted 01/07/21
Extremely happy with the care I received. Mrs. Virginia is very down to earth, easy to talk to and I felt like any questions or concerns were answered and addressed appropriately, respectively. I really felt like she cares/d for me as a person as opposed to just another patient. Thank you so much!!!
Virginia S.
Submitted 01/06/21
At 68 these exams are not like when I was younger. Excellent care. Thank you from an old person.