Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB-GYN

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

85 total reviews

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia A.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone is so welcoming! Wonderful personalities, the only complaint is masks are required.
Laura E.
Submitted 06/11/22
I was able to get scheduled quickly. And the provider was very informative about my care
Sandy E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Easy time making an appt. Love Kezia!!!
Divine J.
Submitted 05/04/22
The doctor that I'm seeing is really nice and she doesn't sugar coat anything she tells me straight on. She's someone that i can relate to. But overall the whole office is cool and I like it there.
Lynn R.
Submitted 04/15/22
I've been seeing Dr. Tubbs for nearly 2 decades and definitely recommend him and trust him with my life having had a couple surgeries performed by him. I loved seeing Diane Link, NP before she retired and now I am very happy seeing Virgina Leonard, NP....very thorough, professional and really makes you feel at ease!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/28/22
I’m just over half way through my pregnancy and have had a pretty great experience so far. The staff has been friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick to respond on the patient portal to all of my questions. I know what to expect at every visit. My only complaint would be that at times I’ve waited quite a bit longer than my scheduled appointment time to get seen. Overall I’m pleased and would recommend to my family and friends.
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/26/22
All the staff was friendly and helpful. April answered all my questions. After accessing tests and discussing results with Dr. Tubbs, they scheduled me for the next procedure.
Alexandria R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Tubbs delivered my daughter, and did a removed my tubes for me. Always amazing. April Dodder is who I see at the office. They are all amazing and attentive.
Ashley D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff and Practitioners are always very nice and professional. Make sure all my needs are met above and beyond expectations. So thankful!
Miae P.
Submitted 03/10/22
I needed urgent ultrasound and they got me in right next day! Wonderful!
Nadia G.
Submitted 03/03/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Tubs. After many doctors ignoring my pain I finally found Dr tubs and he was able to preform a laproscopic surgery to find the source of my pain and remove it. All with a quick and easy surgery. Couldn’t recommend him more, especially for endometriosis!
Lori C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Absolutely fantastic
Keirra S.
Submitted 12/13/21
i felt listened to, and i knew i was in great and amazing hands! all of the staff are more then caring, loving, and passionate of their job!
M K.
Submitted 11/23/21
I seriously do not know why I waited so long. I underwent the DaVinci single site hysterectomy with Dr. Tubbs. I had heard from many medical professionals that he was the go to person. I saw him for the first time about two years ago. He suggested a hysterectomy leaving ovaries for the problems, I was experiencing. Almost two years later and I finally did it! SO thankful I did. He is truly a remarkable surgeon. I was prepared for a long time being down and feeling horrible. I definitely think you need to take your time getting back to “normal“ life, but the surgery is certainly a walk in the park compared to most hysterectomies. If you are debating… you are in pain monthly, or have something else going on… do not hesitate to get a hold of Dr. Tubbs! No regrets!
Taylor M.
Submitted 08/15/21
I genuinely look forward to my visits with Kezia. She is friendly, warm, knowledgeable, and understanding. It is very clear that she loves what she does!
Megan B.
Submitted 07/01/21
While some of the providers were very helpful, others were not- did not take the time to answer my questions, if could not answer my questions for whatever reason. The biggest issue I had with the office was that appointments would run unapologetically 45 min to one hour late. They need to learn how to better manage not just office time, but their patient’s time as well.
Angel E.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr.Tubbs is amazing he has done 2 surgeries on me and never had any problems with either surgery
TONYA O.
Submitted 03/25/21
I am former ob patient I just wanted to share that Dr.Tubbs will be never be forgotten in my household even though he delivered my 6th child. Just wanted to say thanks
Annette R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Made me feel very comfortable. Was very professional, easy to talk with answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel rushed.
Marianna P.
Submitted 02/04/21
He is the best Doctor I had .He was kind and listen to his patient I had surgery yesterday and took care of me so well .Amazing doctor after 5 yr of no one doing nothing he took care of me .Thank you Dr Tubbs God blessings to you and you famyli.