Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB-GYN

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

46 total reviews

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis M.
Submitted 10/22/20
They went above and beyond!
Veronika S.
Submitted 10/21/20
My first visit at this practice. Mrs Kezia was so patient and understanding with my worries. She didn't rush and gave me few tips as well. I will be back and I foe sure recommend this place :)
Marisa T.
Submitted 10/19/20
Virginia is very professional and easy to talk with.
Marisa T.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Tubbs was very thorough and informative about a surgical procedure that I maybe undergoing in the near future. He set my mind at ease.
Kaye P.
Submitted 10/18/20
Friendly & knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend them
Rachel A.
Submitted 10/12/20
Doctor is always extremely informative and knowledgable in explaining things so that I understand.
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Virginia is always so nice and listens to any concerns. Love the staff that they know who I am when I arrive.
Micaela S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Tubbs has been my OB since I was 18 years old... He has delivered all of my children and he is a fantastic doctor. He isn't judgemental. He listens. He's understanding. He is compassionate, caring and kind. He truly is a great doctor. I highly recommend him. His entire staff is great too, from the nurse practitioners, to the receptionist to the scheduler. The office is clean and orderly. I am truly thankful that you have been my doctor and that you will continue to be my choice of OB doctors. Thank you Dr. Tubbs and his employees.
Danielle R.
Submitted 09/27/20
Patient and kind. Empathetic and answered all my questions. Highly recommended.
Melodie S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Wonderful staff and very knowledgeable provider. Dr. Tubbs and NP Virginia were very nice and explained everything to me I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you for your kindness.
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Staff was very friendly as well as the medical assistant. Dr. Tubs, is very professional with a lot of knowledge in his field. He took the time to explain me everything about my current condition, and best treatment, but overall I appreciate that he is very honest and sincere.
Lindsey R.
Submitted 09/05/20
I have never had a poor experience with Dr Tubbs, and this last visit was no exception. His experience gives wisdom that is invaluable. I always feel like he has my best interest in mind. This last visit, I was quarantining and he and his office worked with me to make sure I could still connect with him. Every person I work with there is hospitable, congenial and pleasant. So so thankful for Dr Tubbs and his team!
Britt H.
Submitted 09/04/20
I had a wonderful experience at this office. I was searching for a place that would be good with my high risk pregnancy after a horrible experience elsewhere. Kezia was wonderful and took her time to ease some of my fears. So far everyone has been wonderful and supportive
Amy K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Virginia Leonard is a very caring and knowledgeable provider. She really listens and cares about you! I highly recommend her and the team at associates in ob gyn
Paulina L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Miss Virginia is so amazing she became a dear friend to me since I first met her she is the perfect person I ever trust to handle my medical experiences. I thank her for all she does and the way she cares and remembers my life as a dear friend would. She is absolutely amazing at Dr. Tubbs office.
Julie H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Virginia is so knowledgeable I love her
Ashley R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Tubbs was amazing throughout the delivery process. He is very good and very confident in what he does and delivered the most adorable, healthy baby for my husband and I. I’m very thankful despite a rough labor process he came in and made it so much more pleasant
Ashley R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Virginia was absolutely amazing! She was sweet and very easy to talk to and made me feel extremely comfortable every step of the way providing me with the reassurance I needed. I am super sad that she’s not my primary care Dr because I will miss her very much!
Robert K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ashley is great. It started terribly but ended fantastically. Mistakes happen.
Jessica J.
Submitted 08/19/20
Where do I start? Dr. Jack Tubbs is a hero! I’ve have gone to so many Doctors who couldn’t figure out what was wrong. I have had many things in my life I cope with due to my health, but this issue was one that no matter how hard I tried to live a normal life, my body wouldn’t let me. The pain I endured almost daily and being an athlete this affected my life completely. Almost 4 years of going Doctor to Doctor I had an idea of what was wrong, yet no one would listen due to the rare medical situation. Finally I found a doctor to listen to me and based on testing I was 100% right as to what was wrong, but the willingness to help me wasn’t a huge plan. Surgery wasn’t an option as my medical situation was too far gone, surgery could help but the outcome would be possibly worse than what I was already dealing with. Again, i was defeated. Left to be in pain again. With no help in sight. I was left hoping and praying for answers. Than by chance I was introduced to Dr. Jack Tubbs by a nurse I had met as she was training with my current nurse. She explained her very complicated situation in her health and knew of mine from our conversation and the fact she was treating me at home for my bi-weekly IVIG infusion. She told me if anyone could help me DR. JACK TUBBS would be the one to go to. I had my doubts as I had been to multiple doctors in 4 years and my hopes shattered so easily by a phone call or simple (we can’t help you). I called and made an appointment at his office a few days later. Turns out faith and fate were on my side the day I met Dr. Tubbs! He knew exactly what was going on, he found even more of what could be causing it and decided that he could help me. He actually told me- he’s going to help me!!!! The feeling of relief fell upon me and my day there turned into one of the best days ever. Two weeks later I was scheduled for surgery! I had surgery on August 12th!!! (which my surgeon “Dr. Jack Tubbs” and his assistant Melissa were an awesome team.) They both made me completely calm, through the whole process, from the paperwork, tests that had to be done, my stress was calmed by Melissa always encouraging I was in amazing hands “the best ever actually” to the actual surgery. I was guided with care and all the information a patient could ask for! All of this was absolutely amazing considering the surgery I was having was major and I was super, super nervous) also my nurses during surgery were amazing too. I remembered my nurse April helping me a ton after surgery and made sure I was comfortable as I could be. Her bedside manner was above and beyond. Thank you. Thank you Dr. Tubbs and staff for helping change my life. I’m one week post op today and can’t wait to get back to my very athletic life again. You changed my life forever. You deserve an award everyday. God Bless each one of you.