Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB-GYN

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

25 total reviews

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Virginia has a presence that exudes knowledge & confidence, I felt no anxiety and was able to relax. She is a great asset to the clinic. Thank you Virginia!
Beverlee M.
Submitted 08/01/20
I went to see Virginia for a women's well check and was so pleased to have found someone I could relate to. She was professional, caring and answered all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed.
Laura G.
Submitted 07/25/20
I love everyone in the office! Dr. Tubbs did my surgeries in the past; and now that I live in Dallas, I still make my appointments with Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology whenever I'm in Colorado Springs.
P S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very friendly and nice. Does a great job!
Geena K.
Submitted 07/22/20
I didn't find this OBGYN until I was finished having babies and that makes me sad! However, DR. Tubes did my sterilization surgery and he has the most amazing bedside manner! He's a great doctor and answered all of my questions and more prior to the procedure. His NP Virginia is amazing too. I love this practice.
Allison Y.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very kind and helpful. I was able to talk her and her aide's ears off to help my anxiety lessen. Sweet women.
Kylee O.
Submitted 07/11/20
It was fast and easy as always the only ones i trust to go to.
Eva H.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great doctor great service I’m so glad i choose this clinic. Very good service the best
Tina H.
Submitted 07/03/20
All of the office staff are great! I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Tubbs was very thorough, gentle, and made me feel confident in his skills as a surgeon.
Nichole A.
Submitted 06/21/20
Debbie is always very pleasant and makes you feel at ease.
Molly L.
Submitted 06/17/20
I thought Dr Tubbs was great! Very thorough but finds a way to have fun and lighten the mood
Renee S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Tubbs always explains my health issue, clearly answers my questions, and builds my trust in doctors.
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Virgina is always a pleasure to work with, very kind and courteous.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 06/11/20
Love Dr. Tubbs!!! Not only is he knowledgeable and caring but his staff are just as phenomenal.
Natalie P.
Submitted 06/09/20
All the staff are nice and friendly. The best about this office is that they really do listen to you and care about you! My NP Virginia is absolutely amazing! And so is Dr. Tubbs, I remember after surgery he went and sat down with my family to let them know that everything went well. I highly recommend this office!
Yvonne M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Staff is great, make you welcome since you arrive, answered all my questions.
Jaymie M.
Submitted 06/08/20
I switched practices midway through my pregnancy and I am so glad that I did. Keziah has been my nurse practitioner and she is great. She listens well and makes me feel like this is MY pregnancy and that I have choices to make whereas my previous practitioner did not. Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great Experience!
Litta S.
Submitted 06/08/20
I don’t do reviews. I absolutely love doctor Tubbs! He listens to your concerns. He gives good advice and just wants everyone to be happy
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very friendly staff from the moment I walked in. Provider was thorough and really listened to my concerns.