Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB-GYN

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
April is very kind and knowledgeable
Demelis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
She was very caring and listened to my concerns.
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Dr. Tubbs is great!
Hayli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very thorough and down to earth. Explained a lot on the very first visit, very open to questions and concerns.
Meagan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Great positive experience.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Answer all questions and made me feel comfortable.
MaryAnn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
The nurse that came in first was pleasant and went over my medical with me. Dr Mikaelian was very good; she went over everything with me what the concerns were and what my options were. She listened and took her time with me; she was very knowledgeable and professional. I'm glad I found her.
Stephanie K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I honestly would give April zero stars if I could . I've never felt listened to or heard here. Wanted treatment for permenopause and she was so far behind on the research it was laughable. Now I'm told they do not do any pain management for colposapies/biopsy and that's unacceptable, women will suffer because of this policy and not go back and end up possibly getting cancer because they are afarid to go. Do yourself a favor and go someplace that stay current on treaent options and a place that listenes and takes your concerns seriously. There are amazing doctors out there that give a crap about you and your experiences, this isn't one of
RaeAnn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Amazing Care
RaeAnn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Amazing care
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
She answered all my questions and was very helpful.
Gayle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
She was awesome in every way! Highly recommend.
Kira J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
April is amazing! She is great at being professional but also very personable. She has a great way of putting me at an ease at a place that usually makes one uneasy. So glad I found this clinic!
Yomba V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
April is professional in her approach to her work and patients. She is respective, kind and listens to her patients. I appreciate that so much. Thank you.
Sequita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
April is the best!!! Always patient, caring and great at explaining everything and answering all my questions and concerns. Overall, everyone in the office is so nice and friendly
Valeria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I’ve been going to Virginia for a few years now and she is awesome.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
So far she has been very attentive and very knowledgeable. I have faith she will do an awesome job on my upcoming surgery.
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Thank you
Abby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
April was great! My first experience at the office as a transfer patient. she was very welcoming and reviewed all my previous records and addressed all concerns as well as what to expect at future appointments.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Actually listened and helped!