Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB-GYN

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
134 total reviews

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
This practice is absolutely amazing! They know what they are doing, and are always available to answer any questions! Very patient and kind! Virginia and Dr. Tubbs always take such great care of me!
Olivia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
The entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. It was my first experience at this type of doctor and they gave me many opportunities to ask questions and make me feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Maricela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Always friendly and takes the time to listen to your concerns even on the busy days.
Amanda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
The office staff and Dr. Tubbs are amazing. I am over 40 and have had multiple surgeries in the past. I had my last surgery with Dr. Tubbs, and this is the best I have ever felt post op. Hands down the best service a patient could ask for. I can not say enough kind words about his office.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Mikaelian is always willing to listen and is an excellent doctor. When i had my surgery, all the nurses at the hospital kept talking about how great her care is for her patients, and I would agree. I've been recommending her to all my friends.
Tonya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
These guys are great! I have been receiving bio-identical pellet implants to help manage my menopause and it has changed my life. Not only are my symptoms managed but everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and kind.
Melissa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The care I have received from April Doddard has always been professional and caring.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Mikaelian is a caring , informed professional who’s helped me navigate my medical options and treatment. She’s highly recommended!
Christa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Everyone in the office is fantastic! Hannah at the front is so great and Virginia Leonard is just the best! You can’t beat the employees in this office and everyone is always so helpful! The best place with the best care
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Mikaelian listened and offered options about my care. She was friendly and professional. After the visit I felt relieved and less afraid. The office was awesome, courteous, and helpful. I would recommend this office, in fact I did in relaying the experience to my friends and family.
Chris C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Mikaelian. She’s very knowledgeable. She took the time to listen to my concerns and followed through with ordering blood work and called me personally with the results. I’m so happy to be her patient. I look forward to seeing her again for future visits.
Abigail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
She answered all the important questions I had about me and baby and she was very nice
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Mikaelian was fantastic. After searching for answers for 4 years, I finally found a doctor that heard me.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent experience!
Khrystal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr.Tubbs and his entire staff are always great! I’ve been seeing them for about 7 years now and 3 children later and they have helped in so much with each pregnancy! Dr. Tubbs has also helped with multiple surgeries and has been amazing every time.
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Tubbs. He listens to our issues and visits with me about home life and how everything is going. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Tubbs and staff answered all my questions. Never felt rushed. My procedure went just as described. Very pleased.
Shante A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Amazing care provided by Dr. Tubbs and his team.
Bella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Tubbs and NP April are Two of the best providers I’ve ever had. I have stage IV endometriosis and have fought for my health and for someone to take my pain seriously since I was 14. I went to so many doctors and offices and talked to so many providers that just wanted to throw medications at me. While I’ve been a patient here I have never felt so heard and understood. They listened to my frustrations and concerns. They wanted to know what I needed to happen for me to be able to feel better. At my first appointment with Dr. Tubbs we discussed my options and he ASKED me what I wanted instead of being told what he wanted to do. We spent an hour discussing my options and we both agreed that a hysterectomy is my best option when I had previously been told by every provider that it wasn’t in the cards for me. Dr. Tubbs saved me from years and years of suffering in pain allowing me to actually live my best life. NP April is an Angel. She’s the first person I saw when I came to this office and she only had my best interest in mind. She went above and beyond, and again, listened to my concerns. I couldn’t recommend this office enough. Thank you for everything.
Jataesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone in the office is amazing! Big shout out to Mrs. Virginia! She is awesome at what she does. She made sure to explain everything to me and give me the information that I requested. I started coming to the office in March of 2020 for my second pregnancy, and from that first day Virginia has always been so helpful. I appreciate everyone in the office. Thank you so much for always being available!