Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB-GYN

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Np Virginia Leonard and Dr susan Mikaelian are absolutely amazing, Virginia took care of me throughout my pregnancy and she was very attentive, very informative and she was just overall kickass!!! And Dr Mikaelian did my c section when it came time, she was was amazing! I would definitely recommend Associates-obgyn to everyone. Not once was I dissatisfied in the slightest!
Tomarra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Wonderful practice, Dr Mikaelian truly listens and cares for her patients.
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I love that Dr. Tubbs is no-nonsense, doesn't drag things out, yet is so kind and made me feel seen.
Katelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I really enjoyed Virginia. Very nice and calmed my nerves to be around her. Good information and feel like we got a lot covered the first visit
Julia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I had a great experience and felt comfortable through the whole Process. Thank you
Cindy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Good advice and questions answered.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very Good
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very Good
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Mikaelian is my favorite doctor of all time. She is well educated and offers innovative approaches all while being down to earth and easy to relate to. I wish more doctors would follow her best practices. Love her!
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
This practice is absolutely amazing! They know what they are doing, and are always available to answer any questions! Very patient and kind! Virginia and Dr. Tubbs always take such great care of me!
Olivia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
The entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. It was my first experience at this type of doctor and they gave me many opportunities to ask questions and make me feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Maricela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Always friendly and takes the time to listen to your concerns even on the busy days.
Amanda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
The office staff and Dr. Tubbs are amazing. I am over 40 and have had multiple surgeries in the past. I had my last surgery with Dr. Tubbs, and this is the best I have ever felt post op. Hands down the best service a patient could ask for. I can not say enough kind words about his office.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Mikaelian is always willing to listen and is an excellent doctor. When i had my surgery, all the nurses at the hospital kept talking about how great her care is for her patients, and I would agree. I've been recommending her to all my friends.
Tonya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
These guys are great! I have been receiving bio-identical pellet implants to help manage my menopause and it has changed my life. Not only are my symptoms managed but everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and kind.
Melissa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The care I have received from April Doddard has always been professional and caring.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Mikaelian is a caring , informed professional who’s helped me navigate my medical options and treatment. She’s highly recommended!
Christa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Everyone in the office is fantastic! Hannah at the front is so great and Virginia Leonard is just the best! You can’t beat the employees in this office and everyone is always so helpful! The best place with the best care
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Mikaelian listened and offered options about my care. She was friendly and professional. After the visit I felt relieved and less afraid. The office was awesome, courteous, and helpful. I would recommend this office, in fact I did in relaying the experience to my friends and family.
Chris C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Mikaelian. She’s very knowledgeable. She took the time to listen to my concerns and followed through with ordering blood work and called me personally with the results. I’m so happy to be her patient. I look forward to seeing her again for future visits.