Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB-GYN

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
April was attentive and knowledgable . i was able to discuss my menopausal issues at length and together we came up with a management plan.
Alena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
On time, very attentive, explaining well
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Tubbs is amazing!
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I found Dr. Tubbs very straightforward and easy to talk to. He was very responsive to the my needs and concerns. I particularly appreciated his preference for natural treatments and his understanding.
Desi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Tubbs is always great to see! Even though he’s a busy doctor, he takes time with his patients to answer their questions and address their concerns. He’s never dismissive and always keeps the patient’s overall health in mind whenever he’s trying to get to the root of a problem. Dr. Tubbs is transparent and friendly, but most of all knowledgeable and an overall exceptional physician.
Katie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Tubbs is knowledgeable and competent (in stark contrast to one of the other practitioners in that same facility/practice). I highly recommended him.
Hannah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone there is amazing
Madi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I saw April for my first visit and she was absolutely amazing. She made me feel seen when every other practice I’ve been to ignored me and my concerns. Thank you April!!
Felicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone is so welcoming! Wonderful personalities, the only complaint is masks are required.
Laura E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I was able to get scheduled quickly. And the provider was very informative about my care
Sandy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Easy time making an appt. Love Kezia!!!
Divine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
The doctor that I'm seeing is really nice and she doesn't sugar coat anything she tells me straight on. She's someone that i can relate to. But overall the whole office is cool and I like it there.
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I've been seeing Dr. Tubbs for nearly 2 decades and definitely recommend him and trust him with my life having had a couple surgeries performed by him. I loved seeing Diane Link, NP before she retired and now I am very happy seeing Virgina Leonard, NP....very thorough, professional and really makes you feel at ease!
Elizabeth B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I’m just over half way through my pregnancy and have had a pretty great experience so far. The staff has been friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick to respond on the patient portal to all of my questions. I know what to expect at every visit. My only complaint would be that at times I’ve waited quite a bit longer than my scheduled appointment time to get seen. Overall I’m pleased and would recommend to my family and friends.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
All the staff was friendly and helpful. April answered all my questions. After accessing tests and discussing results with Dr. Tubbs, they scheduled me for the next procedure.
Alexandria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Tubbs delivered my daughter, and did a removed my tubes for me. Always amazing. April Dodder is who I see at the office. They are all amazing and attentive.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff and Practitioners are always very nice and professional. Make sure all my needs are met above and beyond expectations. So thankful!
Miae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I needed urgent ultrasound and they got me in right next day! Wonderful!
Nadia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Tubs. After many doctors ignoring my pain I finally found Dr tubs and he was able to preform a laproscopic surgery to find the source of my pain and remove it. All with a quick and easy surgery. Couldn’t recommend him more, especially for endometriosis!
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Absolutely fantastic