Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB-GYN

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Fantastic doctor. Took my issues seriously after a decade of being shrugged off by others and saved my quality of life for the rest of my life. He gave me my choice of treatments, explained the pro/cons of each in detail, and respected my decision to pursue a hysterectomy despite my age. He's incredibly skilled, listens sincerely, and has great bedside manner. Anyone he treats is lucky.
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Tubbs and his staff is very polite and helpful. Dr. Tubbs has been my doctor for several years and I trust his judgement.
Selena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Tubbs always makes you comfortable listening to your concerns. He is very knowledgeable and does not make you feel rushed. I recommend him all the time to my friends!
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
I normally see April who is wonderful, but I needed in quick so I saw Kezia and she's so amazing too. She was so informative & helpful. She really took the time to answer any of my concerns. Everyone who works here is so nice. The facility is clean. Starting coming here last year when my doctor retired while I was pregnant. They were so great throughout my entire pregnancy, even with all the covid protocols.
S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Virginia is kind, listens and provides a thorough check up.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Ashley has been the absolute best! She answers all of my questions regardless of how many or how crazy they might be. She's so nice and makes me feel like I'm the most important patient she has. I'm 30 having my first baby and she's put me at ease.
Heather H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
She is very kind and understanding. She takes time to listen to your concerns and answers your questions.
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Tubbs is amazing. He always takes his time and definitely takes great care of his patients.
Haylee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
He has some of the best staff! Everyone is friendly, Dr. Tubbs himself is great also! Not only made me feel better but my husband also.
Haylee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
She is such a kind and realistic person! Cares for her patients truly!
Victoria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Extremely happy with the care I received. Mrs. Virginia is very down to earth, easy to talk to and I felt like any questions or concerns were answered and addressed appropriately, respectively. I really felt like she cares/d for me as a person as opposed to just another patient. Thank you so much!!!
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
At 68 these exams are not like when I was younger. Excellent care. Thank you from an old person.
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Tubbs was wonderful at our appointment (and the appointment prior)! He was kind, patient and thoroughly answered all of our questions and provided us reassuring, factual information regarding our concerns. We are so happy that we switched OBGYNs and chose to start working with Dr. Tubbs! We would strongly suggest him to our friends and family!
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
As always, Mrs. Leonard was professional and helpful. She answered all my questions and created a plan that helped address my concerns.
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Great service! Highly recommended.
Bobbi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
So very caring and thorough. Excellent patient care!
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
This is an exceptional and highly professional office. Every employee really cares about the welfare of their clientele. Consistently, they provide excellent service for every appointment. Virginia Leonard, WHNP-BC is extremely caring and compassionate. Her knowledge is vast and she makes you feel very ar ease.
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
They went above and beyond!
Veronika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
My first visit at this practice. Mrs Kezia was so patient and understanding with my worries. She didn't rush and gave me few tips as well. I will be back and I foe sure recommend this place :)
Marisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Virginia is very professional and easy to talk with.